THE GIBSONS GIVE A GREAT GIFT ON GOATS THAT’S NO GAG

Image

Wanted to share this incredible gift I received from the Gibsons, friends whom I once worked with at a nonprofit organization years ago.

When they received word of my intentions to create Second Chance Homestead, they were quick to send me an amazing package with a gift that will come in so handy once my goats have arrived.

Image

Charlotte and Steve found the book together, but I know that Charlotte made the beautiful accompanying card. Talented, sincere, creative, sensitive, smart, funny and clearly inspired, she is one of my favorite people. And very good at her craft. Steve is a bit more serious and sometimes quiet…but his qualities add up to just as much “wonderful” as Charlotte. That is why they make such a great team.

Image

There is nothing more wonderful than the best wishes of friends, whether or not a gift is included.

Image

Thank you Charlotte and Steve. And when you come for a visit, I will make sure you have the best comforts available! And I hope it will include goat’s milk and maybe even cheese (but don’t hold me to that).

One thought on “THE GIBSONS GIVE A GREAT GIFT ON GOATS THAT’S NO GAG

  1. Shucks, that was awfully kind of you Tim. The goat book was worth the price just for the cover art alone. I must give credit to one of my favorite online stamp shops – Yellow Owl Workshop http://www.yellowowlworkshop.com/. I look forward to seeing you at the ranch.

Leave a Reply

